Current Australian Title Holders

2019 F18Gary Gornall and
2019 5.8Mick Guinea and Thorpe
2019 4.5Trent Potter
2019 16 SqLeigh Gornall
2019 350Tom Farley
2019 Misc DivisionMichael Tolley (NF17)
2019 N15 YouthWill Cooley and Beck Hancock
2019 N15 OpenWill Cooley and Beck Hancock
2019 N17 Full FoilingTayla Rietman and Lachlan White
2018 N17 C FoilingJames Fraser and Olivia Jozefowski